DIE WICHTIGKEIT DER ATEMFREQUENZ WÄHREND COVID-19 Weiterlesen
Jetzt registrieren

Karriere bei WHOOP

Bei WHOOP arbeiten die talentiertesten Ingenieure, Designer und Vordenker der Welt daran, die menschliche Leistungsfähigkeit zu steigern.

Offene Positionen

Informationstechnologie

1 offene Position

PERKS & BENEFITS

FREIZEIT NUTZEN

Zeit außerhalb des Büros ist wichtig für Schlaf, Belastung und Erholung! Unser PTO-Plan ermutigt die Mitglieder, eine Auszeit zu nehmen, um erfrischt zurückzukommen.

EINEN GESUNDEN LEBENSSTIL FÜHREN

Unser wettbewerbsfähiges Leistungspaket umfasst eine erstklassige Kranken-, Zahn- und Sehkraftversicherung für Mitarbeiter und deren Angehörige. Lebens- und Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherungen sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

FÜHLEN SIE SICH INVESTIERT

Zusätzlich zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Grundgehalt und 401k haben Sie Anspruch auf Aktienoptionen, um an der Zukunft von WHOOP teilzuhaben. Arbeit bedeutet mehr, wenn Sie persönlich beteiligt sind. Sie haben Anteil an dem, was wir aufbauen.

GUT ESSEN

Halten Sie den Hunger in Schach mit endlosen Snacks in unserer voll ausgestatteten Küche. Freitags gibt es ein Mittagessen für das Team und sogar ein kaltes Bier vom Fass.

DAS PRODUKT KENNEN

Wir möchten, dass Sie das Produkt aus erster Hand verstehen und erleben. Wir bieten Ihnen ein WHOOP-Band und eine kostenlose Mitgliedschaft an.

AKTIV SEIN

Nutzen Sie unser Büro-Fitnessstudio und die Duschen vor Ort! WHOOP bietet außerdem einen jährlichen Wellness-Vorteil von $500 für Fitnesskurse und Mitgliedschaften.

ANWESEND SEIN

Es ist wichtig, präsent zu sein, wenn ein neues Familienmitglied nach Hause kommt. Kümmern Sie sich um Ihre Liebsten mit 12 Wochen bezahlter Elternzeit und zusätzlich 2 Wochen für die schrittweise Rückkehr an den Arbeitsplatz.

LIEBEN, WO SIE ARBEITEN

Unser schönes Büro liegt im Herzen von Fenway mit Blick auf den Fenway Park. Ein hervorragender Standort für gutes Essen, ganz zu schweigen davon, dass man auch ein Spiel der Sox sehen kann!

HART ARBEITEN, HÄRTER SPIELEN

Wenn wir hier noch keinen Club haben, der zu Ihrem Lebensstil und Ihren Interessen passt, sind Sie herzlich eingeladen, einen zu gründen. Teilen Sie Ihre Leidenschaften mit anderen bei der Arbeit, oder entdecken Sie neue!

Sie sehen keine offene Position für Sie? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach guten Talenten, also zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihren Lebenslauf zu schicken.

ARBEITGEBER MIT CHANCENGLEICHHEIT

WHOOP ist ein Arbeitgeber der Chancengleichheit, schlicht und einfach. WHOOP ist dem Prinzip der Chancengleichheit bei der Beschäftigung aller Mitarbeiter verpflichtet und bemüht sich, den Mitarbeitern ein Arbeitsumfeld zu bieten, das frei von Diskriminierung und Belästigung ist. Alle Einstellungsentscheidungen bei WHOOP - z. B. Bewerberauswahl, Arbeitszuweisung, Vergütung, Beförderung, Bewertung, Disziplinierung, Kündigung und Zugang zu Leistungen und Schulungen - werden ohne Rücksicht auf Rasse, Hautfarbe, Religion oder Weltanschauung, nationale oder ethnische Herkunft, Geschlecht, Schwangerschaft, Alter, körperliche, geistige oder sensorische Behinderung, sexuelle Orientierung, Geschlechtsidentität und/oder -ausdruck, Familienstand, früheren oder gegenwärtigen Militärdienst, familiäre medizinische Vorgeschichte oder genetische Informationen, Familien- oder Elternstatus oder einen anderen Status getroffen, der durch die Gesetze oder Vorschriften an den Standorten, an denen wir tätig sind, geschützt ist.

 

EXTERNE PERSONALVERMITTLER

ZULASSUNGSANFORDERUNG

Die Inanspruchnahme von externen Personalvermittlern/Personalagenturen bedarf der vorherigen Genehmigung durch unsere Personalabteilung. Die Personalabteilung des WHOOP bittet darum, dass externe Personalvermittler/Personalagenturen die Mitarbeiter des WHOOP nicht direkt kontaktieren, um Kandidaten zu präsentieren. Die Befolgung dieser Bitte wird ein Faktor bei der Bestimmung zukünftiger beruflicher Beziehungen mit WHOOP sein.

UNAUFGEFORDERTE LEBENSLÄUFE

Das WHOOP akzeptiert keine unaufgeforderten Lebensläufe von anderen Quellen als den Kandidaten selbst, weder für aktuelle noch für zukünftige Positionen. Die Übermittlung von unaufgeforderten Lebensläufen im Vorfeld einer Vereinbarung zwischen der Personalabteilung und dem externen Personalvermittler/der Personalagentur begründet keine stillschweigende Verpflichtung seitens des WHOOP.

Careers

At WHOOP, the world’s most talented engineers, designers, and thought leaders are helping to unlock human performance.

ABOUT WHOOP

Our mission at WHOOP is to unlock human performance. We believe that every individual has an inner potential that can be enhanced through continuous monitoring. As such we’ve built a system across hardware, software, and analytics designed to collect and analyze the most important data on the human body.

Today, WHOOP is fortunate to monitor professional athletes, the military, aspirational fitness enthusiasts, Fortune 500 CEOs, executives, doctors, construction workers, and more. The common theme across our population? The desire to improve and perform at a higher level. 

Open Positions
Image
Hardware

ABOUT WHOOP

Our mission at WHOOP is to unlock human performance. We believe that every individual has an inner potential that can be enhanced through continuous monitoring. As such we’ve built a system across hardware, software, and analytics designed to collect and analyze the most important data on the human body.

Today, WHOOP is fortunate to monitor professional athletes, the military, aspirational fitness enthusiasts, Fortune 500 CEOs, executives, doctors, construction workers, and more. The common theme across our population? The desire to improve and perform at a higher level. 

Open Positions

Open Positions

Perks & Benefits

  • TAKE TIME OFF

    TAKE TIME OFF

    Time outside of the office is important for sleep, strain and recovery! Our PTO plan encourages members to take time off in order to come back refreshed.

  • LIVE A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

    LIVE A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

    Our competitive benefits package includes premium medical, dental, and vision coverage for employees and their dependents. Life and disability insurance are also available.

  • FEEL INVESTED

    FEEL INVESTED

    in addition to a competitive base salary and 401k, you're eligible to receive stock options to share in the future of WHOOP. Work means more when you have personal stake. You have ownership in what we are building.

  • EAT WELL

    EAT WELL

    Keep hunger at bay with endless snacks in our fully stocked kitchen. Enjoy catered team lunches on Friday, and even a cold brew keg.

  • KNOW THE PRODUCT

    KNOW THE PRODUCT

    We want you to understand and experience the product firsthand. We offer you a WHOOP strap and membership at no cost.

  • BE ACTIVE

    BE ACTIVE

    Take advantage of our office gym and on-site showers! WHOOP also offers a $500 yearly wellness perk for fitness classes and memberships.

  • BE PRESENT

    BE PRESENT

    It’s important to be present when bringing home a new family member. Take care of your loved ones with 4 weeks paid parental leave, an additional 6 weeks paid perk for new mothers, and 12 weeks total leave for all.

  • LOVE WHERE YOU WORK

    LOVE WHERE YOU WORK

    Sitting in the heart of Fenway, our beautiful office overlooks Fenway Park. A prime location for great food, not to mention catching a Sox game, too!

  • WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER

    WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER

    If we don't already have a club here that fits your lifestyle and interests, you're encouraged to start one. Share your passions with others at work, or discover new ones!

Don’t see an open position for you? We’re always looking for good talent, so feel free to send us your resume.

SUBMIT YOUR RESUME

Equal Opportunity Employer

WHOOP is an Equal Opportunity Employer, plain and simple. WHOOP is committed to the principle of equal employment opportunity for all employees and to providing employees with a work environment free of discrimination and harassment. All employment decisions at WHOOP – for example, candidate selection, job assignment, compensation, promotion, evaluation, discipline, termination, and access to benefits and training – are made without regard to race, color, religion or belief, national or ethnic origin, sex, pregnancy, age, physical, mental or sensory disability, sexual orientation, gender identity and/or expression, marital status, past or present military service, family medical history or genetic information, family or parental status, or any other status protected by the laws or regulations in the locations where we operate.

EXTERNAL RECRUITERS

APPROVAL REQUIREMENT

The use of external recruiters/staffing agencies requires prior approval from our Human Resources Department. The Human Resources Department at WHOOP requests that external recruiters/staffing agencies not to contact WHOOP employees directly in an attempt to present candidates. Complying with this request will be a factor in determining future professional relationships with WHOOP.

UNSOLICITED RESUMES

Whoop will not accept unsolicited resumes from any source other than candidates themselves for either current or future positions. Submission of unsolicited resumes in advance of an agreement between the Human Resources Department and the external recruiter/staffing agency does not create any implied obligation on the part of WHOOP.