You can cancel anytime by going to app.whoop.com and clicking on Membership in the menu.
In the Membership Management section at the bottom of the page, there is a “Cancel your membership link”. Clicking this link displays a cancellation confirmation. Once confirmed, your membership will be pending cancellation. It will auto-cancel on your next normal bill date and you will no longer be billed. You can still use the system as usual until that date arrives.
Once you have requested to cancel, you can remove your payment method. You can also resume your membership at any time.
Once your membership is officially canceled, you will not be able to collect, upload, or analyze any of your biometric data. Your previously collected data will be available for review.